0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login


Motown 50th Anniversary Songbook

Motown 50th Anniversary Songbook

Manufacturer - Hal Leonard Pub.
  • Description
With more than 180 No. 1 hit songs worldwide, Berry Gordy's legendary Motown Records forged the careers of superstars such as Diana Ross & the Supremes, Smokey Robinson & the Miracles, the Four Tops, Stevie Wonder, and the Temptations. Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the House That Gordy Built, this compilation features the signature sound from the stars who recorded in the Detroit offices known as “Hitsville U.S.A.”

Instrumentation:  Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Song List:
  • ABC
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • All Night Long (All Night)
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Baby Love
  • Back In My Arms Again
  • Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  • Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • Beechwood 4-5789
  • Being With You
  • Ben
  • Bernadette
  • Brick House
  • Come See About Me
  • Cruisin'
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Do You Know Where You're Going To?
  • Do You Love Me
  • Easy
  • End Of The Road
  • Endless Love
  • Fingertips (Part 2)
  • For Once In My Life
  • Get Ready
  • Going To A Go-Go
  • Got To Be There
  • The Happening
  • Heatwave (Love Is Like A Heatwave)
  • Hello
  • Higher Ground
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • I Can't Get Next To You
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Hear A Symphony
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Second That Emotion
  • I Want You Back
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • I'll Be There
  • I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • If I Were Your Woman
  • Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Jimmy Mack
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • Let's Get It On
  • Love Child
  • Love Hangover
  • Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  • The Love You Save
  • Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • More Love
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Girl
  • My Guy
  • Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Ooo Baby Baby
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Sail On
  • Shop Around
  • Shot Gun
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Smiling Faces Sometimes
  • Someday We'll Be Together
  • Still
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Super Freak
  • Superstition
  • The Tears Of A Clown
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • Touch Me In The Morning
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • Truly
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • War
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  • What's Going On
  • Where Did Our Love Go
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • You And I
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • You've Really Got A Hold On Me
Price: $29.99

© 2010 - 2020 SSE Music, Inc., All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC